Mentoring Innovation and Leadership in Educational Scholarship (MILES) Award

To recognise international and local scholars of distinction in medical and health professions education

Recipients :

Prof Ronald Harden, UK (3rd APMEC 2006) Prof Matthew Gwee, S'pore (3rd APMEC 2006) Prof Geoffrey Norman, Canada (4th APMEC 2007) Assoc Prof Thomas H Aretz, USA (5th APMEC 2008) Assoc Prof Koh Dow Rhoon, S'pore (6th APMEC 2009) Dr John Norcini, USA (8th APMEC 2011) Assoc Prof Kevin Eva, Canada (9th APMEC 2012) Prof Cees van der Vleuten, The Netherlands (11th APMEC 2014) Dr Dujeepa D. Samarasekera, S'pore (11th APMEC 2014) Prof Brian D Hodges, Canada (12th APMEC & 3rd ICFDHP 2015) Assoc Prof Chong Yap Seng, S'pore (12th APMEC & 3rd ICFDHP 2015)













