Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Previous V K Pillay Lecturers



Prof. Surya Bhan All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India 2004
Prof. Andrew Carr University of Oxford, Oxford, UK 2005
Prof. Shoichi Kokubun Research Center for Spine and Spinal Cord Disorders, Sendai, Japan 2006
Prof. Stuart Goodman Stanford School of Medicine, USA 2007
Prof. Peter Giannoudis University of Leeds, Leeds, UK 2008
Prof. John Herzenberg Sinai Hospital Rubin Institute for Advanced Orthopedics, Baltimore, USA 2009
Prof. Andrew Freiberg Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, USA 2010
Prof. Kazuhisa Takahashi Chiba University, Chiba, Japan 2011
Prof. Gary G Poehling Bowman Gray School of Medicine,Winston-Salem, USA 2012
Dr. Mark Myerson The Institute for Foot and Ankle Reconstruction, Baltimore, USA 2013
Mr. Colin Howie Edinburgh Royal Infirmary, UK 2014
A/Prof. Young-Jo, Kim Harvard Medical School, USA 2015
Prof. Christoph H Lohmann Otto-von-Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany 2016
Prof. Bruce Reider University of Chicago 2017