Internal Medicine


Event Event Date Application Period Contacts
Joint Primary Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP Part 1 Written Examination First diet: Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Second diet: Tuesday, 4 September 2018
First diet: Application Closed

Second diet: 4 June - 15 June 2018
Ms Lili CHUA
Tel: 6516 6542
Email:gsmlc@nus.edu.sg
Joint Final Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP Part 2 Written Examination First diet: Wednesday, 27 March 2018

Second diet: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
First diet: Application Closed


Second diet: 20 August
to 31 August 2018
Ms Lili CHUA
Tel: 6516 6542
Email:gsmlc@nus.edu.sg
Preparatory Course for Joint Final Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP (UK) PACES Examination Tuesday, 17 April - Sunday, 22 April 2018 Friday, 2 February - Sunday, 18 February 2018 Ms TYE Wenxiu
Tel: 6601 3709
Email:gsmtw@nus.edu.sg
Joint Final Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP (UK) PACES Examination June diet:
Friday, 22 June - Tuesday, 26 June 2018

October diet:
Friday, 19 October - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
June diet: Monday, 5 February - Monday, 19 February 2018


October diet: Monday, 4 June - Monday, 18 June 2018
Ms TYE Wenxiu
Tel: 6601 3709
Email:gsmtw@nus.edu.sg

Joint Primary Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP Part 1 Written Examination

Download announcement
Apply online for Primary MMed
Apply online for MRCP Part 1 (Applicants will need to log into their personal MRCP account to submit an online application)

Joint Final Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP Part 2 Written Examination

Download announcement
Apply online for Final MMed (MRCP Part 2 Written)
Apply online for MRCP Part 2 Written (Applicants will need to log into their personal MRCP account to submit an online application)

Preparatory Course for Joint Final Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP (UK) PACES Examination

Download announcement
Apply online for Preparatory Course

Joint Final Master of Medicine (Internal Medicine) / MRCP (UK) PACES Examination

Download announcement
Download Request for Additional Information and Payment form
Apply online
Apply online for MRCP PACES (Applicants will need to log into their personal MRCP account to submit an online application)

  • Home / Internal Medicine