Family Medicine


Event Event Date Application Period Contacts
Preparatory Course for Final Master of Medicine (Family Medicine) Examination Monday, 23 July 2018 - Wednesday, 1 August 2018 Monday, 9 April 2018 - Monday, 23 April 2018 Mr YIP Kai Kwong
Tel: 6516 1972
Email:gsmykk@nus.edu.sg

Ms Jocelyn TEO
Tel: 6601 3734
Email:gsmtymj@nus.edu.sg
Final Master of Medicine (Family Medicine) Examination Slides-based Short Answer Questions: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Clinical Exam Day 1: Saturday, 3 November 2018
Logbook-based VIVA: Monday, 5 November 2018
Clinical Exam Day 2: Friday, 9 November 2018
Clinical Exam Day 3: Saturday, 10 November 2018
Monday, 4 June 2018 – Sunday, 24 June 2018 Ms Jocelyn TEO
Tel: 6601 3734
Email:gsmtymj@nus.edu.sg

Mr YIP Kai Kwong
Tel:6516 1972
Email:gsmykk@nus.edu.sg

Preparatory Course for Final Master of Medicine (Family Medicine) Examination

Download announcement
Apply online

Final Master of Medicine (Family Medicine) Examination

Download announcement
Download submission notes
Download handbook
Apply online
Results for 2018 MMed (Family Medicine) - 31 Oct to 10 Nov 2018

  • Home / Family Medicine