Emergency Medicine


Event Event Date Application Period Contacts
Primary Master of Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Part A (MCQ) Examination First diet: Thursday, 8 March 2018

Second diet: Thursday, 6 September 2018
First diet: Monday, 15 January 2018 to Friday, 2 February 2018

Second diet: Friday, 1 June 2018 to Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Ms Summer LIM
Tel:6516 1939
Email:gsmlsss@nus.edu.sg

Ms Joanne TAN
Tel:6516 4527
Email:gsmtgfj@nus.edu.sg
Final Master of Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Part B & Part C Examination May diet:
Part B Exam Date: Friday, 20 April 2018
Part C Exam Date: Saturday, 26 May 2018

November diet:
Part B Exam Date: Friday, 19 October 2018
Part C Exam Date: Saturday, 24 November 2018
May diet: Application yet to commence



November Diet:
Application yet to commence
Ms Joanne TAN
Tel:6516 4527
Email:gsmtgfj@nus.edu.sg

Primary Master of Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Part A (MCQ) Examination

Download announcement
Apply online

Final Master of Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Part B & Part C Examination

Download announcement
Apply online

Changes made to Final Master of Medicine (Emergency Medicine) Part B & C Examination

Download announcement

  • Home / Emergency Medicine