Anaesthesiology


Event Event Date Application Period Contacts
Preparatory Course for Primary Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Week 1: Monday, 21 May - Friday, 25 May 2018
Week 2: Monday, 28 May, Wednesday 30 May - Saturday, 2 June 2018
Monday, 02 April 2018 - Monday, 16 April 2018 Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg
Primary Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Written Exam: Thursday, 24 August - Friday, 25 August 2017
Viva Exam: Tuesday, 12 September - Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Application Closed Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg
Preparatory Course for Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Week 1: Monday, 05 March 2018 – Friday, 09 March 2018 (tentative end date)
Week 2: Monday, 12 March 2018 – Friday, 16 March 2018 (tentative end date)
Application Closed Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg
Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Written Exam: Thursday, 26 April 2018 – Friday, 27 April 2018
Viva Exam: Monday, 14 May 2018 – Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Structured Clinical Exam: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Application Closed Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg

Preparatory Course for Primary Master of Medicine Examination (Anaesthesiology)

Download announcement
Apply online

Primary Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination

Download announcement
Download Exam Syllabus
Result
Apply online

Preparatory Course for Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination

Download announcement
Apply online

Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination

Download announcement
Apply online

  • Home / Anaesthesiology