Anaesthesiology


Event Event Date Application Period Contacts
Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Part A Examination Saturday, 23 March 2019 Monday, 24 December 2018 - Friday, 11 January 2019 Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg
Primary Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Written Exam: Thursday, 23 August - Friday, 24 August 2018
Viva Exam: Monday, 17 September - Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Application Closed Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg
Preparatory Course for Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Week 1: Monday, 11 March 2019 – Friday, 15 March 2019
Week 2: Monday, 25 March 2019 – Friday, 29 March 2019
Monday, 10 December 2018 to Monday 31 December 2018 Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg

Ms SITHIRA Devi
Tel: 6516 3306
Email:gsmsb@nus.edu.sg
Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination Written Exam: Thursday, 09 May 2019 and Saturday, 11 May 2019
Viva Exam: Monday, 27 May 2019 – Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Structured Clinical Exam: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Monday, 24 December 2018 - Friday, 18 January 2019 Ms Sarah SIM
Tel: 6601 1499
Email:gsmscy@nus.edu.sg

Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Part A Examination

Download announcement
Exam Format and Topics
Apply online

Primary Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination

Download announcement
Download Exam Syllabus
Result
Apply online

Preparatory Course for Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination

Download announcement
Apply online

Final Master of Medicine (Anaesthesiology) Examination

Download announcement
Result
Apply online

  • Home / Anaesthesiology